Search
Saturday, November 11, 2017

A fuel duty switch is reportedly being considered by Chancellor Philip Hammond in the run-up to the budget.

Read more
King's Lynn
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thousands upon thousands of starlings swirl through the sky on their way home to their roost.

Read more
Norwich
Monday, October 30, 2017

Blue Planet shows us some of the wonders that lie beneath the waves around the world.

Read more
Cromer
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Views from the office don’t come much better than this.

Read more
Norwich
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Crime is rising on the region’s railways, new figures reveal - but police say your chances of becoming a victim still remain low.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, August 14, 2017

Think it’s time for improvements to the A47? Then next week’s your chance to have your say.

Read more
King's Lynn
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Think it’s time for improvements to the A47? Then next week’s your chance to have your say.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Libraries across Norfolk are preparing to host what has been described as one of the biggest community celebrations the UK has ever seen in an effort to combat loneliness.

Read more
Norfolk County Council
Friday, May 19, 2017

A racing pigeon who landed on an oil rig is being cared for by the RSPCA after hitching a ride on a supply ship.

Read more
Great Yarmouth
Saturday, March 25, 2017

While the sun shone down on the shrimp boats, there could be rough seas ahead for King’s Lynn’s fishing fleet and what few vessels still manage to steer their way through the murky waters of EU fisheries policy.

Read more
King's Lynn

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 11°C

min temp: 10°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Diss Mercury e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter