Search
Monday, November 5, 2018

It was a difficult and ill-disciplined afternoon in London for a Diss side who were unable to build on an encouraging start.

Read more
London
Monday, October 29, 2018

Diss succumbed to yet another home defeat and now find themselves isolated in the bottom three of London One North.

Read more
Matt Richards
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Diss went down to a brave defeat against one of the top sides in the league in Eton Manor.

Read more
John Laurie
Monday, September 10, 2018

North Walsham maintained their encouraging start to the season at Mackenders, scoring 50 points for the second week in a row.

Read more
John Laurie
Monday, September 3, 2018

Diss opened their London One North campaign with a difficult away fixture and suffered a heavy defeat.

Read more
John Laurie
Monday, March 12, 2018

The retention of 70 per cent possession in Saturday’s game should have given Diss some sort of reward for their endeavours.

Read more
Chris Beaird
Monday, February 19, 2018

These two great rivals produced a game of untold drama that had a big Mackenders crowd on the edge of their seats right up until the final whistle.

Read more
Diss
Monday, January 29, 2018

Diss suffered a complete reality check at the weekend against a very well organised and determined Old Priorians side.

Read more
John Laurie
Sunday, December 17, 2017

For the second week running Diss proved they can compete with the top sides in the league.

Read more
Chris Beaird
Monday, December 11, 2017

Diss produced a performance that again highlighted the fact that when playing at their best they can compete with the most accomplished sides in the league.

Read more
Warren Wilby
Monday, November 27, 2017

Diss yet again gifted the opposition two converted tries within the first ten minutes of this crucial mid-table clash.

Read more
Chris Beaird
Monday, November 13, 2017

A determined performance against the league leaders highlighted the fact that Diss are more than comfortable in London One North and should enjoy further success as the season develops.

Read more
Chris Beaird

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Diss Mercury e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Diss Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy