Search
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

It’s Bring Your Dog to Work Day on Friday 22 June. Let us know if you’re taking part!

Read more
Eastern Daily Press
Sunday, May 20, 2018

A Norfolk panto star who has made regular appearances at Norwich’s Theatre Royal has made it through to the next stage of Britain’s Got Talent.

Read more
Ben Langley
Thursday, April 19, 2018

The region is set for another day of blue skies and sunshine, as temperatures continue to rise.

Read more
Dan Holley
Sunday, April 1, 2018

This year Easter weekend is from Friday March 30 to Monday April 2.

Read more
Tesco
Sunday, March 4, 2018

This weeks extreme weather has generated a huge amount of fantastic video. Take a look at some of the best clips we have published over the past few days.

Read more
Beast from the East
Thursday, March 1, 2018

With The Beast from the East hitting the region, it’s important to be careful when out and about on the paths.

Read more
Beast from the East
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

It may be named ‘The Beast from the East’ but our region’s pets are certainly loving the white stuff. Take a look at these fantastic pictures our readers have shared.

Read more
Twitter
Friday, February 2, 2018

The International Space Station (ISS) will be visible over Norfolk again in February, without the need for telescopes or binoculars.

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Changes to the Facebook newsfeed have been announced by Mark Zuckerberg, but what does this mean for us?

Read more
Facebook

Most Read

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 1°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Diss Mercury e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Diss Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Great Days Out

cover

Click here to view
the Great Days Out
supplement

View