Finalists will be out to land first Ben Smith Cup success

Diss Town have a new manager. Picture: Archant

Diss Town have a new manager. Picture: Archant - Credit: Archant

The Barnes Print Central and South Norfolk League's Ben Smith Memorial Cup final will be between Dereham Taverners and Tacolneston, neither of whom has won the competition before.

Dereham Taverners beat Castle Acre Swifts 5-1 while Tacolneston ran out 5-3 winners over Billingford.

In Division One, Morley Village beat Mulbarton Wanderers 4-0 and move up to third, replacing Hethersett Athletic who were beaten 7-2 by Marham Wanderers. North Elmham beat Sporle 5-1. Watton Reserves beat Attleborough A 1-0 while Rockland United won 3-1 at Shipdham who have slipped into the relegation zone.

In Division Two, Longham beat Walsingham 6-4 to move up to fourth. Bar 33 beat Rampant Horse 6-0 and Bridgham had a 3-1 victory at Bowthorpe Rovers. Division Three leaders Redgrave were held 3-3 by Rockland Reserves. In the Dick Davey Ambulance Cup, Brandon Reserves beat Hingham Reserves 2-1.